Profile

grizzlyzone: (Grizzlyzone (Default))

The Grizzly Zone

Beware of the Bear when he tucks in his shirt

Free Account

Created on 2011-07-30 17:34:05 (#968915), last updated 2011-11-29 (294 weeks ago)

6,341 comments received, 2 comments posted

1,967 Journal Entries, 282 Tags, 0 Memories, 4 Icons

View extended profile

Name:grizzlyzone
This journal is rated NC-17. Explicit Adult Content. This journal may contain Explicit Adult Content. Users 17 and under are restricted from viewing.


DISCLAIMER:

This is the journal of an mature adult male and as such may include images or discussions of a frank (adult) nature. Persons under the age of majority in their area should not proceed to read
this journal.


(This disclaimer is placed here in cooperation with LiveJournal's policy.)



Welcome to The Grizzly Zone!


First things first. I'm not here to piss you off. I don't have an axe to grind. I don't have a particular agenda. I'm not even trying to get into any flame wars.


Just about everything I say, is meant to be humorous - although, I will admit, I have a very dry sense of humor, and you may interpret what I say as coming across as me being serious.



If I have "friended" you, it's probably because:


  1. You live in the greater Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill (RTP) area.
  2. You and I already have a number of "friends" in common.
  3. I have recognized you from another service or an online community, like "iSpQ" or "BiggerCity". However, I may not be using the same "handle" here, as I do there. In fact, I'm sure of it.
  4. Another "friend" of mine has recommended that I
    "friend"
    you as well.
  5. You "friended" me, and I am returning the favor.

If I have NOT"friended" you, it's probably because:


  • Ваш журнал написан в русском. Я не говорю или не читаю русского, и я не добавлю вас к моему списку друзей.

Drama-free "unfriending"!


Let's say that you get on each other's friend's lists and for one reason or another, you want off. That's not a problem. Simply "unfriend" me. I won't be upset.


A bit about me:

  • I currently live in the Raleigh/Durham area.
  • I'm originally from the greater Chicagoland area. I've lived in the city itself, the suburbs, and the outlying "collar counties".
  • I've also lived for many years in South Florida - particularly West Palm Beach/Palm Beach County and Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County.
  • I work in Information Technologies, and have been involved with computers and such since DOS 2.11.



People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: